Staff

Katarina Gårdfeldt, Associate Professor
Director-General
Mobile: +46 72 517 07 78
katarina.gardfeldt@polar.se

Strategic Research Support and Communication

Anna-Maria Perttu, PhD
Senior Research Officer
Mobile: +46 70 550 99 85
anna-maria.perttu@polar.se

Justiina Dahl, PhD
Senior Research Officer
Mobile: +46 70 294 40 45
justiina.dahl@polar.se

Ted Karlsson
Research Communications Officer
Mobile: +46 73 058 52 84
ted.karlsson@polar.se

Melina Granberg
Communications Officer
Mobile: +46 70 550 41 45
melina.granberg@polar.se

Land-Based Research Support

Phone: +46 980 400 21
E-mail: ans@polar.se

Magnus Augner, PhD
Head of Department
Mobile: +46 70 639 80 04
magnus.augner@polar.se

Håkan Grudd, PhD
Research Support Coordinator, Deputy Station Manager
Mobile: +46 70 525 01 72
hakan.grudd@polar.se

Ola Eriksson
Technical Coordinator
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 14
ola.eriksson@polar.se

Noella Jonsson
Housekeeper
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 19
noella.jonsson@polar.se

Majlis Kardefeldt
Laboratory Technician, Administrative Officer
Mobile: +46 70 525 04 68
majlis.kardefeldt@polar.se

Annika Kristoffersson
IT Officer
Mobile: +46 72 554 72 17
annika.kristoffersson@polar.se

Erik Lundin, PhD
Research Engineer
Mobile: +46 70 525 07 43
erik.lundin@polar.se

Alexander Meire
Research Engineer
Mobile +46 70 525 06 78
alexander.meire@polar.se

Niklas Rakos
Research Engineer
Mobile: +46 70 525 06 23
niklas.rakos@polar.se

Thomas Westin
Technician
Mobile: +46 72 554 71 13
thomas.westin@polar.se

Jennie Wikström
Administrative Officer
Mobile: +46 72 554 72 13
jennie.wikstrom@polar.se

Svante Zachrisson
Technician
Mobile: +46 70 525 07 15
svante.zachrisson@polar.se

Ship-Based Research Support

Åsa Lindgren, PhD
Head of Department
Mobile: +46 70 785 56 01
asa.lindgren@polar.se

Maria Samuelsson
Research Support Coordinator
Mobile: +46 73 057 20 27
maria.samuelsson@polar.se

Joachim Gyllestad
Technician
Mobile: +46 73 080 28 94
joachim.gyllestad@polar.se

Lars Lehnert
IT Technical Specialist
Mobile: +46 73 023 05 21
lars.lehnert@polar.se

Pär Ljusberg
Technical Specialist
Mobile: +46 70 344 92 63
par.ljusberg@polar.se

Alex Lüdge
Technician
Mobile: +46 70 183 56 48
alex.ludge@polar.se

Anton Sandström
IT Technician
Mobile: +46 73 173 02 71
anton.sandstrom@polar.se

Administration

Åsa Garmager
Head of Department
Mobile: 073-712 14 58
asa.garmager@polar.se

Anna-Karin Brännmark
Controller
Phone: +46 70 344 94 09
anna-karin.brannmark@polar.se

Therese Lindbäck
Business Administrative Officer
Mobile: +46 73 089 13 07
therese.lindback@polar.se

Niklas Hemphälä
HR Manager
Mobile: +46 70 344 17 80
niklas.hemphala@polar.se

Carolina Sunna
Registry Clerk, Administrative Officer
Mobile: +46 70 550 23 93
carolina.sunna@polar.se